Meet the H.S.A.

There are six positions on the HSA committee; Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, Promoter and Purchaser. Each position is up for re-election every two years, with elections taking place in September.  

Current members of the committee are:





Contact the School

St John the Baptist VA Primary School

Chester Road

Main Contact: Mrs A Stephens, Headteacher

Tel: 01244 550838

View our entire calendar heart