Meet the P.T.A. Committee

There are six positions on the PTA committee; Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, Promoter and Purchaser. Each position is up for re-election every two years, with elections taking place in September.  

Current members of the committee are:

Chair - Neil Shone-Jones and Jessica Billington-Dykes
Vice-Chair - Angela Latham
Treasurer - Susan Jones
Secretary - vacancy
Promoter - Bethan Williams
Purchaser - vacancy




Working Togetherto Achieve Our Best,in a Caring Christian School

Contact us at St John the Baptist VA Primary School

Headteacher: Mrs A Stephens
Chester Road
Main Contact: Mrs A Stephens, Headteacher